Our Team

We are a dedicated and diverse group of people who value teamwork and work hard to support our mission and clients. 

Our Team
Our Team

Looking for a rewarding career that matters?

  • <Rachel Scott

    Rachel Scott

    President and CEO
  • <Jeff Conder

    Jeff Conder

    Vice President of Operations
  • <Celeste Evers

    Celeste Evers

    Vice President of Mission Impact
  • <Julie Henson

    Julie Henson

    Vice President of Development
  • <Amanda Acevedo

    Amanda Acevedo

    Facilities Manager
  • <Kelli Baker

    Kelli Baker

    Well-Being Advocate
  • <Beth Bright

    Beth Bright

    Finance Director
  • <Tracy Clark

    Tracy Clark

    Director of Supportive Services
  • <Ruth Davis

    Ruth Davis

    Child Advocate
  • <Cassie Eads

    Cassie Eads

    Care Specialist
  • <Aisha Easler

    Aisha Easler

    Director of Housing Programs
  • <Kim Easton

    Kim Easton

    Communications Director
  • <Tim Eller

    Tim Eller

    Director of Technology
  • <Nicole Gruszka

    Nicole Gruszka

    Housing Advocate
  • <DeeAndria Hampton

    DeeAndria Hampton

    Grants Program Director
  • <Erin Hougland

    Erin Hougland

    Impact Project Manager
  • <Nick Johnson

    Nick Johnson

    Marketing Associate
  • <Kris Krumb

    Kris Krumb

    Human Resources Director
  • <Drew LaCroix

    Drew LaCroix

    Volunteer and Resource Coordinator
  • <Amy Lebo

    Amy Lebo

    Business Administration Manager | Special Projects
  • <Noel McClain

    Noel McClain

    Stewardship Associate
  • <Brittany McCollom

    Brittany McCollom

    Mobile Advocacy Coordinator
  • <Shirley McLean

    Shirley McLean

    Care Specialist
  • <Macie Minier

    Macie Minier

    Program Analyst
  • <Tracye Morris

    Tracye Morris

    Intake/Housing Specialist
  • <Porché Murphy

    Porché Murphy

    Well-Being Advocate
  • <Tina Oatts

    Tina Oatts

    Housing Navigator
  • <Sonia Parham

    Sonia Parham

    Transitional Housing Manager
  • <Mitchell Reller

    Mitchell Reller

    Grants Compliance Manager
  • <Austin Rodriguez

    Austin Rodriguez

    Maintenance Manager
  • <Haylee Sanford

    Haylee Sanford

    Director of Annual Giving
  • <Ebony Scates

    Ebony Scates

    Care Specialist
  • <Teia Sherrell

    Teia Sherrell

    Children's Services Coordinator
  • <Annie Sholty

    Annie Sholty

    Resident Care Coordinator
  • <Faith Soglo

    Faith Soglo

    Well-Being Advocate
  • <Rebekah Steele

    Rebekah Steele

    Housing Advocate
  • <Ketki Tamhankar

    Ketki Tamhankar

    Development Officer
  • <Kyla Thompson

    Kyla Thompson

    Health Program Manager
  • <Marilyn Walker

    Marilyn Walker

    Care Specialist
  • <Elizabeth Weir

    Elizabeth Weir

    Well-Being Advocate
  • Jenai Brackett, Chair

    Eli Lilly and Company
  • Danyette Smith, Vice Chair

    Indy Champions for Domestic Violence Prevention
  • Olivia Hawbaker, Secretary

    Citizens Energy Group
  • Heather Swartzell, Treasurer

    JPMorgan Chase
  • Emily Shrock, Past Chair

    Marion County Prosecutor’s Office
  • Adam Clevenger, CFRE

    Loring, Sternberg & Associates
  • Bryan Conn

    RDOOR Housing Corporation
  • Frank Essien

    Lumina Foundation
  • Courtney Kibble

    TCC Gives
  • Cheryl Likens

    Merchants Bank of Indiana
  • Shonna Quick-Crowell

  • Jessica Schnelker

    IU McKinney Law School
  • Guadalupe Pimentel Solano

    Central Indiana Community Foundation
  • Allyse Wirkkala

    Indiana Public Benefits Retirement System
Meet the President and CEO
Finding Safe Homes Is Her Job
Talking with Ms. Teia
Volunteer Spotlight: Meet Connie Burton
How Survivor-Led Advocacy Works
Volunteer Spotlight – Apartment Set-Up with Cindy

Coburn Stories

Meet the President and CEO

Learn a little more about our new leader, Rachel Scott.

Read more

Coburn Stories

Finding Safe Homes Is Her Job

When it comes to helping survivors find safe housing, Tina Oatts is a force.

Read more

Coburn Stories

Talking with Ms. Teia

Learn what the Coburn Place kids did in virtual summer camp and what Ms. Teia has planned for them for the school year.

Read More

Coburn Stories

Volunteer Spotlight: Meet Connie Burton

“Getting to know the kids has been a real joy for me and one of the most rewarding things I have ever done.”

Read more

Coburn Stories

How Survivor-Led Advocacy Works

At Coburn Place, survivors are the captains of their own lives. Learn what that means.

Read More

Coburn Stories

Volunteer Spotlight – Apartment Set-Up with Cindy

Learn about an amazing volunteer and setting up a Coburn Place apartment with love.

Read more