img 317-923-5750
img 604 East 38th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46205
  • Follow us:
  • RSS

  • LinkedIn

Our Board

Dr. Kathi Badertscher, Chair Director of Master’s Degree Programs, IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy

Emily Shrock, Vice Chair | Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Marion County Prosecutor’s Office

Sarah Mahaffa, Treasurer | Bedel Financial Consulting, Inc.

Jacob A. Brown, Secretary | Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager II, Fifth Third Bank

Joan Soller | External Affairs, MISO

Leslie Bailey | Co-founder, CEO, Indy Maven

Edward Freeman | Land Acquisition Manager, David Weekley Homes

Detra Lynn Mills | Vice President Legal Affairs, TCC 

Tracy Clark | CEO, Clark and Clark

Frank Essien | Strategy Officer for Research, Lumina Foundation

Taffanee Keys | Attorney-at-Law, The Keys Law Office

Mohamed Merzoug | Senior Associate Community Outreach & Engagement, IU Health

Jane Morrison | Mobile Library Supervisor, Carmel Clay Public Library

Marissa Nielsen | Individual Giving Officer, The Great American Songbook Foundation

Jessica Schnelker | Attorney

Dawn Higgins, Non-Voting Sustainer Sergeant, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department

Dennis Cecil, Non-Voting Sustainer | Officer, Community Development and Loan Production, Woodforest National Bank

Tracey Horth Krueger, Non-Voting Sustainer | CEO, Indiana Coalition to End Sexual AssaultPrincipal, thk consultants, inc.

Heather Moss, Non-Voting Sustainer | Domestic Violence Consultant